Latest Products http://www.nysainternational.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:19:50 +0530 en-us http://www.nysainternational.com Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/digital-wall-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Renovate the room or the surrounding area by installing these Digital Wall Tiles. Whether they are 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles or 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles; all fall under the array of Digital Wall Tiles, which we offer. 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their anti-scratch resistance, these 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles have eye-catchy designs. The range of 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles consists of Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles, Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles and 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles. 250x375mm Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-light-dark-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-light-dark-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Use of leading-edge tile designing software is done for making appealing patterns on these Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles. These Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles are available in myriad designs and dimensions. These Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles are manufactured using the best-in-class ceramic and other materials. We are rated as a dependable Exporter of Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles. 250x375mm Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-galaxy-lenia-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-galaxy-lenia-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for being anti-skid and acid-resistant, these Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles are manufactured as per the set industrial norms. We are ranked as a trusted Exporter of Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles. We offer these Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles in a variety of alluring patterns and designs. 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If desiring to give the kitchen area a lively and trendy look, then deck it with 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles that we offer. We are ranked among the trusted Exporters of a wide assortment of 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles. These 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles are available in a variety of dimensions and designs. 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wishing to lend a modern look with an apparent hint of traditionalism in the area, then select from our exquisite collection of 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles. 300x450mm Elevation Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-elevation-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-elevation-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having our fingers on the pulse of Printing Technology and Surface Designing Techniques, these Elevation Series Digital Wall Tiles are available in diverse dimensions. We are ranked as a dependable Exporter of a series of Elevation Series Digital Wall Tiles that is acclaimed for its glossy finish and elegant look. 300x450mm Glossy Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-glossy-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-glossy-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Getting bored of staring at the same old Tiles, then go for this range of Glossy Series Digital Wall Tiles, which is economical as well as durable. We offer these Glossy Series Digital Wall Tiles in several dimensions and sizes to cater to varied needs of the clients. Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/digital-floor-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/digital-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get amazed by the range of Digital Floor Tiles, which we offer. This selection of Digital Floor Tiles is acclaimed for its innovative designs. Whether they are Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles, Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles or Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles, we offer the best at rates that will not break the bank. Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/plain-series-digital-floor-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/plain-series-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for value adding Digitized Flooring Tiles, then these Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles are to be sought for. We are reckoned as a dependable Exporter a wide assortment Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles, which is acclaimed for its enchanting designs and styles. Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/ivory-matt-series-digital-floor-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/ivory-matt-series-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The cutting-edge tile designing software helps us to create lifelike images and designs onto these Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles. Within a short span of time, we are becoming the choice of everyone who wishes to get the best Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles. Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/wooden-glossy-digital-floor-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/wooden-glossy-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The majestic look conjured by these Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles is simply matchless. We offer Premium Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles at rates that will never break the bank of the clients. These Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles are easy to fix and simple to maintain. Crystal Quartz Slabs http://www.nysainternational.com/crystal-quartz-slabs.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/crystal-quartz-slabs.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If desiring to give the kitchen area a lively and trendy look, then deck it with 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles that we offer. We are ranked among the trusted Exporters of a wide assortment of 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles. These 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles are available in a variety of dimensions and designs. Porcelain Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/porcelain-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/porcelain-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diano Natural Porcelain Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/diano-natural-porcelain-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/diano-natural-porcelain-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Italy Beige Porcelain Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/italy-beige-porcelain-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/italy-beige-porcelain-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senenia Grey Porcelain Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/senenia-grey-porcelain-tiles.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/senenia-grey-porcelain-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Slabs http://www.nysainternational.com/stone-slabs.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/stone-slabs.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Slabs http://www.nysainternational.com/porcelain-slabs.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/porcelain-slabs.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Slabs http://www.nysainternational.com/marble-slabs.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/marble-slabs.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slabs http://www.nysainternational.com/granite-slabs.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/granite-slabs.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitaryware Products http://www.nysainternational.com/sanitaryware-products.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/sanitaryware-products.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bowl Kitchen Sinks http://www.nysainternational.com/single-bowl-kitchen-sinks.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/single-bowl-kitchen-sinks.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks http://www.nysainternational.com/double-bowl-kitchen-sinks.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/double-bowl-kitchen-sinks.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Taps http://www.nysainternational.com/sensor-taps.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/sensor-taps.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Health Faucets http://www.nysainternational.com/health-faucets.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/health-faucets.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Basins http://www.nysainternational.com/wash-basins.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/wash-basins.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lumbers http://www.nysainternational.com/wooden-lumbers.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/wooden-lumbers.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Sheets http://www.nysainternational.com/plywood-sheets.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/plywood-sheets.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iodised Salt http://www.nysainternational.com/iodised-salt.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/iodised-salt.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Jute Bags http://www.nysainternational.com/cotton-jute-bags.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/cotton-jute-bags.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Towels http://www.nysainternational.com/cotton-towels.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/cotton-towels.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Washing Powder http://www.nysainternational.com/detergent-washing-powder.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/detergent-washing-powder.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Millet Seeds http://www.nysainternational.com/green-millet-seeds.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/green-millet-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Face Wash http://www.nysainternational.com/neem-face-wash.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/neem-face-wash.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tile http://www.nysainternational.com/rubber-tile.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/rubber-tile.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.nysainternational.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar http://www.nysainternational.com/sugar.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/sugar.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Adhesive http://www.nysainternational.com/tile-adhesive.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/tile-adhesive.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.nysainternational.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Vanity http://www.nysainternational.com/bathroom-vanity.htm http://www.nysainternational.com/bathroom-vanity.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530