Latest Products http://www.nysainternational.com Latest Products 16-07-11 en-us http://www.nysainternational.com Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/digital-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Renovate the room or the surrounding area by installing these Digital Wall Tiles. Whether they are 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles or 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles; all fall under the array of Digital Wall Tiles, which we offer. 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their anti-scratch resistance, these 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles have eye-catchy designs. The range of 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles consists of Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles, Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles and 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles. Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/light-dark-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Use of leading-edge tile designing software is done for making appealing patterns on these Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles. These Light & Dark Series Digital Wall Tiles are available in myriad designs and dimensions. Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/galaxy-lenia-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for being anti-skid and acid-resistant, these Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles are manufactured as per the set industrial norms. We are ranked as a trusted Exporter of Galaxy & Lenia Series Digital Wall Tiles. 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/250x375mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 250x375mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If desiring to give the kitchen area a lively and trendy look, then deck it with 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles that we offer. We are ranked among the trusted Exporters of a wide assortment of 250x375mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles. 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Wishing to lend a modern look with an apparent hint of traditionalism in the area, then select from our exquisite collection of 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles. Elevation Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/elevation-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having our fingers on the pulse of Printing Technology and Surface Designing Techniques, these Elevation Series Digital Wall Tiles are available in diverse dimensions. Glossy Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/glossy-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Getting bored of staring at the same old Tiles, then go for this range of Glossy Series Digital Wall Tiles, which is economical as well as durable. Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/digital-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Get amazed by the range of Digital Floor Tiles, which we offer. This selection of Digital Floor Tiles is acclaimed for its innovative designs. Whether they are Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles, Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles or Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles, we offer the best at rates that will not break the bank. Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/plain-series-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for value adding Digitized Flooring Tiles, then these Plain Series Digital Floor Tiles are to be sought for. Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/ivory-matt-series-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The cutting-edge tile designing software helps us to create lifelike images and designs onto these Ivory Matt Series Digital Floor Tiles. Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/wooden-glossy-digital-floor-tiles.htm Digital Floor Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The majestic look conjured by these Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles is simply matchless. We offer Premium Wooden Glossy Digital Floor Tiles at rates that will never break the bank of the clients. Quartz Slabs http://www.nysainternational.com/quartz-slabs.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is being corrosion resistance, scratch resistance or waterproof, these Quartz Slabs score high in each and every aspect. 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles http://www.nysainternational.com/300x450mm-kitchen-series-digital-wall-tiles.htm Digital Wall Tiles 300x450mm Digital Wall Tiles Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If desiring to give the kitchen area a lively and trendy look, then deck it with 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles that we offer. We are ranked among the trusted Exporters of a wide assortment of 300x450mm Kitchen Series Digital Wall Tiles.